2017 Emerald Youth Foundation Governance

All members are appointed to one year terms. The following members are serving 1/1/2017-12/31/2017.

Board of Trustees

Mr. Rick Barnes, Head Coach - Men's Basketball, University of Tennessee
Mr. Mike Campbell, Director and Chairman Emeritus, Regal Entertainment Group
Mr. Steve Diggs, President & CEO, Emerald Youth Foundation
Ms. Kathryn Eggleston, Vice President - Marketing, The H.T. Hackney Co.
Dr. Keith Gray, Associate Professor and Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology, University of Tennessee Medical Center
Mr. Doug Harris, Business Owner and Franchisee, Papa John's Pizza
Ms. Dee Haslam, CEO, RIVR Media
Mr. Richard Johnson, CEO, Governor's Foundation for Health & Wellness
Mr. Doug Kennedy (Chair), CEO, Johnson & Galyon
Mr. Jon Lawler, Executive Vice President, Johnson & Galyon
Mr. Tim McLemore (Vice Chair), Attorney & President, Gentry, Tipton, & McLemore, PC
Gov. Bill Haslam (Honorary Member), Governor, State of Tennessee
Mr. Larry Martin (Honorary Member), Commissioner of Finance & Administration, State of Tennessee
Mr. James Swanson, Sr. (Honorary Member), Bishop, Mississippi Annual Conference, United Methodist Church

Board of Advisors

Mr. Kent Bristow, Sr. Vice President of Operations, Team Health
Mr. Ray Clift, Retired, Rohm & Haas
Mr. Larry Cox, President & Owner, Homestead, Inc.
Mr. Ned DeLozier, Marketing & Business Development Director, PME Communications
Mr. Steve Diggs, President & CEO, Emerald Youth Foundation
Ms. Vanessa Draper, Practice Director, Knoxville Orthopedic Clinic
Rev. Walter Ghosten, President & CEO, Work Force 2000 Staffing, Inc.
Mr. Roger Goins, CPA, Boring & Goins, PC
Mr. Matt Hinkin, Chief Meteorologist, WATE-TV 6
Mr. Doug Kennedy (Chair), CEO, Johnson & Galyon
Mr. Jonathan Mayfield, Vice President, Home Federal Bank
Mr. Greg Meadows, Attorney, Gentry, Tipton, & McLemore, PC
Mr. Wardell Milan, Sr., Retired, Family Investment Foundation, KCDC
Mr. Bill Myers, Director of Operations/CFO, Management Solutions
Mr. Scott Overholt, Chief Marketing Officer, Vyne
Ms. Mary Rimer, Retired, Mercy Health Partners
Mr. Mike Roberts, Manager, Consequence Analysis Services, ABS Consulting
Ms. Mary Frances Tucker, Retired, Corporate Interiors, Inc.
Mr. Buddy Warwick, Owner, Warwick Associates
Rev. Bob Bean, Lifetime Member
Ms. Jean Reese, Honorary Member